Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
102
4.8 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Assorted-4pk|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 October 2014
At last no more falling over boiled eggs.
A plate with two eggs and a pile of soldiers moved from kitchen to dinning room with one hand.
Drop them and they don't break, dishwasher safe and they stack in the cupboard no probem.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
These are just so much better than traditional egg cups! Being rubber, they grab the egg and hold it very steady whilst you eat. I wondered if they were tall enough, or if the egg would fall over. Well they are, and it won't. They don't slide around on the plate, either.

Great in a small kitchen, too. Easy to store, dishwasher friendly. If you're on my Xmas list, expect to find a set in your stocking.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
Great set of egg cups. They add a bit of colour to your plate whilst keeping that egg in place.

You receive four colour cups, pink, blue, purple and green.
They're easy to wash and also dishwasher safe.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Bought these for my in laws and they claim it was one of my inspired gifts. They are boiled egg fans and had mentioned that whilst on their numerous holidays, spending my kids inheritance, there was always a lack of decent egg cups. They now don't go anywhere without these. Holidays have never been the same.

Great product
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Near perfect egg cups. These cups fit all eggs with ease, which is certainly not the case with many egg cups on the market. The cups are very stable, and they almost "cling" to the plate. The colours are bright and bold, and these cups have held up extremely well over the months. Easy to clean by hand or in the dishwasher. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Absolutely perfect. Bright, eye pleasing colours that the kids love. They hold medium/large eggs snugly and the base grips table surfaces well. Very easy to clean. The low centre of gravity also means that it is almost impossible to accidentally tip the egg over. Great for kids.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
Sent these to son and family as their egg cups vanished during their move from Cape town back to UK. They are delighted with them and love the practical storage and the fact they are virtually unbreakable. Love the colours too. Excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
After the other half mistakenly managed to bin my old IKEA silicone egg cups over a period of time, these were a reluctant replacement.
However, I was pleasantly surprised. They don't slip around the plate, easy to clean and look great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Ideal for my caravan.Kids love the colours
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
These egg cups are fabulous! Our last ones were porcelain and got chipped and tatty looking within a few weeks of buying them. Not a problem with thee brightly coloured silicone ones! They look great and the icing on the cake is that they can be popped in the dishwasher after use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)