Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
20
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 26 March 2017
thanks,perfect quality,my boy very happy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
My four year old son has only just started enjoying colouring and will only colour his interests so this and the marvel one is great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
I bought this colouring book for my nephew who likes Ninja Turtles. The book is nice quality there are lots of different pictures that are nice and clear. This colouring book has provided hours of fun for my nephew. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Awesome my son loved it!! Highly recommend speedy delivery and a very good product! He will spend a lot of time colouring this in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
bought for my 4 year old son for Christmas ....my 19 year old son loves it

may order another for older ones birthday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Keeps my son amused as it combines 2 things he enjoys - colouring and the TMNT. Good pictures and good quality paper xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Quick delivery, not amazing quality as in the actual pages to colour in but it will do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Six year old Ninja fan delighted with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Bought as a present and my niece loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here