Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
14
3.1 out of 5 stars
Colour: Planes "To The Finish!"|Change
Price:£3.49+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2014
Awful don't buy! how this can be classed as a swim bag I don't know it's made of a fabric instead of a plastic so it gets wet and it makes everything else wet I am now going to have to go out and but another one. Not impressed at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Don't know how this can be called a swim bag, it's not a PVC fabric so once you put your wet towel in it everything else becomes wet , very disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Not waterproof as I expected from a SWIM
bag. Straps break open all of the time. Don't bother buying it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
An ok item, nice picture, but the bag is not waterproof, it's a kind of smoother sack materiel and is quite small. It's ok but I'm not sure I would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Not very pleased. Only one side closes and the poppers that hold string together are rubbish had tap them together as they keep coming undone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Not great quality but it's fine, my daughter likes it. Don't think it will last long though. Postage was pretty fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
My little boy loved this when it arrived. Good value for money although it was smaller than i would have liked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Good product, reasonable price, good quality and arrived in good time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
very happy with purchase. my boys love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Great value for money and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here