Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2017
Wonderful. Bought for a present. The kid loved it. Fitted perfectly. Great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Great success. Our very tall nine year old looked great in it with a white t-shirt and aviator sunglasses! Very Tom Cruise in Top Gun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Excellent purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
It was purchased for my nephew to turn into a Ghostbusters halloween costume, and it really did look pretty good once the badges had been replaced. All I can say is my nephew looked the part.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2016
Great quality and really well designed/ made. I bought this for my son who is 5 but he is tall for his age so I went for the 7-8 thinking that he would have room to grow into it. It fit him perfectly so I would say that it is on the small side of a 7- 8. He absolutely loves it though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
A really top quality item - much better than I expected. Great detail and my grandsons were delighted with their suits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
This product is of a high quality and real value for money i think. My little boy loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Perfect a little on the big side but was perfect for my sons Halloween costume
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Perfect, better quality than expected, excellent fit for my 10 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
My Son loves it, great that its big as it will last longer for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)