Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2017
Good for value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2012
i have had my kodak printer for 2 years now i have used kodak ink paying16..99 for colour and black ink my god the waste of money i have wasted over the years i have used these one and they r no different the black is xl ink which is good and colur ink is normal but for £14.00 for 6 u can not go wrong wood ask any one using kodak printers to give it a go 10/10 for me
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
These inks would not work at first on my Kodak printer I tried many times but it would not work. I then noticed the written instructions inside the packet telling me if the inks do not work on my Kodak printer to remove a small carbon strip in the middle of the copper contact strip on the ink cartridge. This was very fiddly and required a magnifying glass to see. After some time I removed the carbon strip and placed the cartridge in the printer and this time it worked.

Not sure if I will buy these again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Can't believe how much I was spending on compatible ink previously! I have had three lots of ink from this company previously, and they have all worked perfectly, would highly recommend. They provided customer service number to ring if you have a problem.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
good value at a good price only problem is getting strips off in one piece I had to use tweezers to get last bits of strips off
but they install just as Kodak and colours are fine they also last exactly the same time as Kodak
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
I have used this supplier before and have always been satisfied with their product. I have found them to be both reliable and good quality. I will use them again when my latest supplies run out and have no problem with recommending them to those who require a cheaper alternative to full price brands.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Works great in my Kodak ESP-7. Will be back for more. Many thanks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
A very good priced purchase. The cost of one pack from other sources was far more expensive than this deal. I tend to lose cartridges due to long spells of non printing and they dry up. This deal allows me to have spares readily available at a reasonable cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
DO NOT BUY THESE. They don't work. I bought them before and they worked perfectly, re-ordered and couldn't get it to work at all. The printer kept saying the ink cartridges were empty. Best to buy the real product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
I have just put these cartridges into my printer and they appear to work well, as the cost is approx. 1/3 of the Kodak Cartridges I will be using again if they continue to print at the same standard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)