Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 May 2017
Great CD with the best of both the music worlds of nu metal and hip hop. Totally unique if you are in to your mash ups. Great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2015
A very short album with Jay-Z and Linkin Park but worth it I think.. Comes with the DVD which I've not yet watched but loving the music CD :) Only wish it was a bit longer as for the price, not exactly cheap....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2015
Six tracks of pure gold. Hard to imagine that over a decade later it remains one of the best mash-up concept albums I've ever come across. If you're a fan of either group, you'll love this re-imagining of (what are now) classic songs. Just solid stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2017
One of the best Linkin Park albums ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2016
Fun mashup with some great moments,dvd is interesting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2017
Fast delivery,good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2017
I love this CD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2016
One of my best albums ever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2013
I've been a big fan of Linkin Park for some years, not so much Jay-Z. However, they really blend well together on this album. Only 6 tracks, but for the £1.75 I paid, great value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)