Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 June 2012
Bought this book for my six-year-old daughter for an extra maths practice at home and what a star buy this was! The book's layout is very easy for her to follow and the level of difficulty for each task is very well designed. My daughter absolutely loves doing maths now, especially very interesting problem solving tasks included in the book, and this book has defenitely helped her in building her confidence even more. This book is very up-to-date, fun and there's plenty of colouring, too! Strongly recommend.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2015
Excellent workbook. I take them on holiday with us, especially during the (so) long summer holiday! Very useful to get the children ready for the next academic year. Highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2016
Excellent easy to understand well recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2015
Useful for grandson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2012
Very useful!
Good range of activities, colourful, appropriate for this age range.
Will help to develop and practice young peoples maths skills.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2014
Not keen on this range preferred the key skills less games more actual learning.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2015
Great for keeping up with school work in the summer hols & for catching up in areas which children may struggle with I would highly recommend this series of books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2012
My sons loved using this book to help improve, practice and consoliate their school work. Parent and child friendly. Well worth the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse