Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Learn more



on 10 May 2015
Part cookbook, part biography. It tells the history of the greatest soft drink in history. though one thing that upset me - no reference to the greatest television commercial ever - the "Holidays Are Coming" Truck adverts.Yet to try the recipes yet, but by the looks of them (and not all has pictures) these are great looking meals with 'Coke' added just for the hell of it. will the work - I guess the proof will be in the tasting!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2015
This little Coco Cola book is excellent. It gives the whole history of how it came about including pictures and illustrations. What more interesting is that it contains recipes cooking with Coca Cola. it was a gift for my son for his birthday and he loved it.
Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2017
A good informative book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
Intrigued to see this, so got it for my Coca Cola collecting Son. as well as recipes it has some interesting historic facts about the history of the brand, along with statistics.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2014
A cook book with a difference. Who would have known you could do so much with coke! Bought as a house warming gift and welcomed by the receiver as its different to any other cook book they had been bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2016
Straightforward
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2014
This is a lovely gift I have purchased for a Coca-Cola fanatic and I know she will absolutely love it very good price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2015
Excellent. I purchased this as a small gift. It gives you the history of coca cola, has some very good photographs which bring back childhood memories. Some really good recipes as well. This would make an excellent secret santa gift for both male and females.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2016
Not yet used it but can't wait
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2014
Great. A brief history plus a few great recipe ideas. A must buy for any fan of this iconic soft drink.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse