Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
79
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 February 2014
Had Cloudy and House already in 2D and wanted to view in 3D. My review is based on playing these through a PS3 and an LG 47" passive 3D tv, so it may not be the same for other people. The 3D effects on Cloudy and Open Season were excellent. House was a disappointment, as the 3D was no better than the tv converting a 2D film to 3D. All three cartoons were very enjoyable. My favourite was Cloudy, and I think watching in 3D enhances the film. Would recommend this package as it was much more expensive to buy the films separately.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Delivered sooner than expected. Thought we would get one DVD with all three films on but three seperate films in individual boxes then packed in main box. All films have really good 3d effects, the darker the room the better the quality of the 3d. Very pleased with purchase. Really good value for money.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Like others I had a real problem with the Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs disc, it simply will not play.
The screen simply says 3D Experience requires 3D enabled player & TV.
Thats on a Sony 3D Bluray (firmware is up to date) and a new LG 3D TV.
Very, very disappointed 8yr old niece, until I put Open Season on.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
the best DVD for 3D out of all of these suprisingly is open season even though it was not originally made for 3D! huh?! but the other films are both good 3D to. watch out for the leaves at the beginning of monster house! all 3 films are brilliant for children and adults that enjoy childens films too! My favourite out of the three would be open season... alot of humour and adult inuendos! :) Brilliant price for 3 3D films as they usually range from £10-£20 each!! :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
As the title says, great value for money. You get 3 3D movies which also play as 2D if you want. Quality is fantastic on my 50" Samsung TV. My kids love all the movies, but Open Season is their favorite.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2012
Excellent addition to my 3D collection. CGI animation movies in 3D still the best. Movies were entertaining on DVD, but picture quality of Blu-Ray is the best especially in 3D.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
i got these delivered yesterday for £14 they have now gone up to £32.99 i was concened when someone complained thats these were not has described BUT i have played all three on my samsung 3d led and they are fantastic plus if you wish to loan them out to freinds that do not have 3d all three have the option to play the 2d version these are what it says on the tin great value and has usual fast free delivery happy days indeed mr terry
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
The 3d is amazing in these movies. great for the kids. open season was the main one i found, story wise, to definately have kids in mind so great for them. Picture quality is amazing. crisp and sharp. i love sony movies as they gaurentee that you will get 1080p on each eye for 3d viewing.

all in all..... great boxset for 3d lovers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2012
If I had purchased the three films separately then it was going to cost me minimum £60. But this package of 3 films together is very very cheap. And a good collection for the kids. the 3D quality is good enough to make the kids happy.
Thats All.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Very good value, posted promptly. Although I cannot give you a review of the DVD's as this has been bought as part of my Grandchildrens Christmas. But for the 3 films all in 3D Blu-ray. This should be very enjoyable for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse