Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
127
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2017
A brilliant film. I bought it for my son because he has been enjoying Fawlty Towers. This is John Cleese, doing what he does best. Silly, funny, slapstick and exasperated comedy - hysterically funny.

The clothing and the cars look very 1980s, but I don't care. It's Cleese doing his thing, and it's brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
A brilliant film, watched it several times. It's funny and every minute is gripping. It has a good cast and great characters. Not a single swear word or violence or gore, a good enjoyable old film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Madness and mayhem with John Cleese, what's not to like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
best film i baught in years love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
DVD played OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Brilliant !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Never fails to make me laugh, even though it is quite old now. The old lady ranting about the sherry glasses, all the funny things that happen to the serious Headmaster (John Cleese) - so funny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Superb, funny and uplifting. My favourite film. Bought it for a friend who'd never seen it. She was equally delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
Good british film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)