Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 March 2017
This is great, small, lightweight, folds over to make it even smaller when not in use and a nice colour. However it was so bright it lit up my bedroom and I felt it was a bit too bright when sharing a bed with someone who's trying to sleep.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2016
I'm very happy with the product. It's light weight, you can hardly notice when it's clipped on the book.
The light is excellent, you can move the clip so that the light shines closer to or further away from the page/book, very handy!
I wouldn't bother spending money on a more expensive LED book clip, this one is perfect!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Perfect for travelling light weight so great for handbag - used on the plane and in bed. Certainly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
My daughter really likes this. The light is nice and bright (white light). My only concern is that it could get snapped - will have to see how sturdy it is.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2017
The light is very bright and it's handy that it comes with batteries. However after using it only twice, the adjustable light seemed to snap off so now I've had to use white tac to hold it together. Not very impressed with the quality of the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Flimsy and broke easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
FAB
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
great product great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Not great quality but very cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
my girl loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)