Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
282
4.5 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 September 2016
This is a really good towel, very large to make sure baby is all covered. I lift the baby from the bath side ways, so his head is to the left, so the head hood of the towel feels at the wrong place. Still happier with this towel compared to the cuddledry I bought a while ago. The cuddledry might be softer to begin with, but that goes after a few washes. (This towel also looses some softness over time.) And this towel is also larger than the cuddledry, and at half the price! So a winner!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Good towel big enough even for a toddler.
I don't use as it's supposed to be used anymore as my baby got bigger and it doesn't cover him all but it's much bigger than a normal baby towel.. It's soft and dries well.
It's always my baby shower favourite gift to give.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
great if you're bathing baby alone and need both hands to pick him/her up out of the bath - with a normal towel it's difficult to hold the towel and get the baby out at the same time, unless you put the towel on the floor and get yourself all wet in the transferring process! this is great as you can immediately wrap up baby and give them a nice cuddle. my baby is nearly 9 months and it's still big enough for him (soo much better than those tiny square baby towels that only lasted me a month!) so we got lots of use out of it - great for taking swimming too when you need to wrap baby up straight away and can't really put your towel on the wet flood next to the pool!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
this towel is huge which is great, as it wraps you and the baby very well. at first it seemed cosy, but before using it I washed it and it became quite stiff to the touch and rough for baby's skin. will use it still, but now that it is a bit rough will do more as a quick wrap while carrying the baby to the changing mat than wiping his skin with it. a bit overpriced
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2016
This item came well packed and was delivered fast benefits of being Amazon prime member I ordered this as I have read a lot of good reviews about this product and regret not buying it with my first born and I absolutely love it and highly recommend to all mother to be it so easy to wrap your baby in this towel and hug them close.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
This was really useful in the early bathing days, the hood helped in keeping our boy warm in the transition from bath to being dried and then clothed and you could wrap them up all snuggly. The material is nice but not very thick. A good purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Easy to wear when giving a bath. One of those things that makes bath time easier and more fun. baby can slash like mad and were ok with it knowing were covered! Poppers round neck are perfect. Would prefer poppers or velcro at waist as cotton strings tend to be hard to untie with wet hands makes knot grip. all in all wouldn't do without bought 3 of these in the end. Bought for newborn when we could put him in towel and hood on while wearing the towel. Still using at 6 months just don't put hood on his head anymore while wearing the towel as he's too long. great for post bath snuggles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Nice to have both hands free when taking baby out of the water. At 7 months, my son seems too long for the hooded function (without making him curl into a little ball). Trying to figure out how not to kneel on it while bathing baby, tried tying it higher but it didn't work. Would be nice if the material was thicker, but otherwise, does the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Good size that will last from newborn to toddler years. I was looking at the cuddle dry but these seems to be of a very high quality but quite a bit cheaper than the cuddle dry towel. Its made of an absorbent cotton that is nice and soft and has a cute teddy embroidery on the hood. I have not yet used this product but I am happy with the size and quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
This is such a brilliant idea! You can scoop your baby straight out of Bath and wrap them in towel keeping them warm and stop you getting soaked! Towel is large ,thick and washes up so well. I am definitely going to buy another couple of these as they look like they will last. Will also buy as baby shower gift for my friend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse