Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2014
I'd tried a few more expensive light show mobiles for the little miss and found this to be by far the best. The projection is a little dim which is perfect for bedtime and winding down and the music is soothing, but a little loud. We popped a little masking tape over the speaker and now its perfect.

There is a loudish mechanical dull noise when the projector is on but to be honest that white noise in the backround has probably contributed to her falling asleep a little easier.

Overall its pretty, compact, easy to work with a timer and I'd certainly recommend to anyone finding bedtime a challenge!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Absolutely shocking! Brought my daughter this for her 1st Christmas for her minnie mouse bedroom,and after 3/4 uses it makes a loud rattling noise, and the lullaby skips half way through.. I've tried to email the company but won't let me send it! I'm disappointed it has broken, as looked lovely in my daughters rooms...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
probably the favourite of all our lullaby toys. Shaped like a clock and with thirty minutes of piano classical lullabies with disney characters moving across the screen. You can even chang the sequence of lullabies and its nice and protable for travelling
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Absolutely awful.
When the pictures go round some are the right way, others upside down.
The piano music sounds like it's been played by a beginner just learning the piano, wrong notes and everything. Really hard to listen to. Hugely disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Only used a couple of times the motor for the projector is really loud can't hear music over it makes a racket. No option to contact seller for return or replacement. Not a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Absolute crap!!! Brought it for my daughter at Christmas finally done her room goes to put it on and it doesn't work! Waste of money !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
My baby girl loves this, it sends her to sleep every night while she watches Mickey mouse on the ceiling. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Its ok for the price and muisical, i bought it for my newborn granddaughter so im sure she'll like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
The motor makes a lot of noise, the intensity of the bulb is small and the picture looks very faded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
Very loud and not at all soothing. Projection is ok although characters are rotating upside down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)