5 used & new from £66.07

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Classic Snake Live Volume 1 & 2 Import

Available from these sellers.
4 used from £66.07 1 collectible from £149.36

Amazon's M3 Store

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Product details

  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Japan
  • ASIN: B000FNNO28
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 618,433 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on Amazon.co.uk.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The true classic band, minus Coverdale.... 5 Jan. 2012
By jljbird - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
but it really doesn't matter as these live versions are true to the originals.

Includes the following songs on 2 CDs:

1 Walking In The Shadows Of The Blues (Coverdale/Marsden)
2 Don't Break My Heart Again (Coverdale)
3 Lonely Days Lonely Nights (Coverdale)
4 Hit 'An Run (Coverdale/Marsden/Moody)
5 Ready An Willing (Coverdale/Moody/Lord/Paice/Murray)
6 Ain't Gonna Cry No More (Coverdale/Moody)
7 Young Blood (Coverdale/Marsden)
8 Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City (Price/Walsh)
9 Child Of Babylon (Coverdale/Marsden)
10 Here I Go Again (Coverdale/Marsden)
11 Take Me With You (Coverdale/Moody)

1 Trouble (Coverdale/Marsden)
2 Slow And Easy (Coverdale/Moody)
3 Lovehunter (reprise) (Coverdale/Marsden/Moody)
4 Crying In The Rain (Coverdale)
5 Medicine Man (Coverdale)
6 Fool For Your Loving (Coverdale/Marsden/Moody)
7 Wine Women And Song (Coverdale/Marsden/Moody/Lord/Murray/Paice)
Was this review helpful? Let us know

Customer Discussions

Look for similar items by category