Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2015
arrived really quickly, and became my most worn thing in my jewelry box. I wear it almost every day. The standard size fit me perfectly as well, considering I have a really small neck I was very surprised by that
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Gorgeous daughter loves it and wears it all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
very nice, arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
This necklace is very cute, but I found it quite long so I had to adjust it (cut it down) but then I found it difficult it re-clamp. Well worth the price though. Handmade so makes it abit more special. lol
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
This was a little big for my neck but that's to be expected because my neck is super small, good product though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
High quality product for a small price!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
it's nice but the quality makes me feel like it wont last too long.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
I have this choker for almost 6 months now and its still in pretty good shape. I wear it on daily basis and it is not a bother for me at all. Very happy with this product I will be buying another one if my one breaks :P
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Really lovely, nice quality and looks fab on. The only thing I would say is that you need to wear it really tight otherwise it falls down, which doesn't feel that great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Can't go wrong with this black velvet choker looks lovely if you add a brooch to the middle make it stand out comfy medium size arrived quickly would recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)