Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
30
4.1 out of 5 stars


on 28 August 2014
Exactly what I was looking for ... very thin cotton baseball cap ... keeps cool even in the sunniest weather. I've now ordered 4 of these, 2 at a time ... both orders were almost instant ... ordered Monday received Wednesday ... as good as it gets ...well done and I'll be using you again ... thoroughly recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
This cap arrived on time. The peak is slightly narrow, but is ok for my husband. The material is very light so ok for the summer just to keep the sun of his head. Will not be thick enough for winter and I'm sure it will not stop any rain going through. But if you want a cheap cap for summer this fits the bill.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
The fit is quite small but will fit most men. It fits my husband. Great light weight cotton for hot weather. No annoying and silly motif.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
I've chosen the plain white baseball cap so that I could wear it at work to protect me from the sun. As we know, white is the non-colour that reflects most of the sun's heat.
I've expected it to be an adult size, but it's rather made for children, hence the 4 star rating, but considering the price, I couldn't really complain about it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
I bought these to wear as replacements for part of my work uniform. They are made well, fit well, and wash well. I bought two so I had one washed and drying while I wore the other one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
very happy with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Would have been pleased with purchase if the cap had been larger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2016
Is this a cap or hap 😅
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2016
vgood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
As hoped for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)