Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 25 August 2014
I have never had them off my feet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2016
It was perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2014
I like them as they are light, comfortable and different to anything I already own. Not worn them much yet, but apart from being a tad larger than I would have liked, so far so good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2014
Shoes that are comfortable, light weight & vented are ideal summer shoes, I normally take size 9 but had tried these on in a Clarks shop & they felt a tad large in another colour, so I order 8.5 & my choice of colour & got just what I wanted from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2014
My shoes arrived sooner than expected which was nice, They fit as expected as Clarks always do and the Nubuck leather is just the right colour.so I am very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2014
Great shoe. +++++
Bought for Spanish holiday. Just the job. Really cool and comfortable. Flexible sole. A really good buy. Look for a deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2014
shoes are a bit larger than normal size of similar type of shoes I have recently purchased .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2014
Being unable Bend due some disability these shoes allow for ease of putting on.thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2014
Always a risk finding online sizes, these fit me perfectly, very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2014
I liked colour. Very comfortable.good fit. Great purchase highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)