Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
Clan and Conviction: Volume 2 (Clan Beginnings)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 22 May 2013
Really enjoy finding out about how the clans got together and this is a great story on its own merits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Again, what a joy this writer is. Lots of loving, lots of adventure, and some really steamy moments. I have now had to rush back and re-read Alien Slave about our heroes and their Dani. Actually reading the description of these sexy aliens in Clan Beginnings makes one want to keep them. Nevermind, have to keep the book instead. Please keep writing about the Kalquorians Tracy, and thank you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
Absolutely love this series. Glean, Wynhod and Krijero's backstory was wonderful and dad at the same time. I love Krijero, he's my favourite character in the whole series so far. The whole clan are tied as my favourites with Rajhir's clan. Just downloaded book 4 and am eagerly awaiting the next book in the clans of kalquor series. If I could have given it more stars I would have. Absolutely fantastic couldn't put it down...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
I can't get enough of these books. The storyline is so good and interesting that it's hard to put the book down.
Where have you been Tracy St John that it's taken so long for me to find your books? I've only read two of them so far but l am completely hooked.
Clan beginnings 3 here l come and them l have still got the rest of the collection to look forward to. Lucky me.
Most highly recommend 100%
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
fantastic plot ,steamy scenes and good writing. i really enjoyed reading this book of how the clan got together which made me go back and read alien slave again which gave me more enjoyment cause u know more about the character's and where there coming from . please keep writing more kalqour stories tracy i'm a big fan of them xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Yep. This was another good one. I love the world that has been created by Tracy. In this book you have the policing dept and drug lords. It was very well written. I loved the characters and the connection they built with each other. Very good. Off to read alien slave.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Everything you need in a good book: interesting story, strong emotions and a heap of good humour. I laughed, I cried and I enjoyed. A must.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
another really good story line with each character becoming more likeable and believable.
Waiting for the next one to come out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Love Tracey St John series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here