Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2017
Brillia
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Excellent, I love this cake lace kit, easy to make, easy to use and very good results every time, highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
My first attempt wasn't a success as it was over cooked and very brittle. My next attempt I warmed my cooker then turned it off when I put the mould in. I left it for several hours and it was perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
easy to use and fast even for a beginner-I recommend this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Purchased this following some research into other brands available. Reviews suggested this was easiest to use. I am very impressed with this item . Very easy to add colour to mixture producing really pretty, delicate results . It is ideal for producing vintage look to cakes. I tried oven method and leaving to air dry . I must say I found leaving overnight produced really easy professional results. Results much admired by family and friends , I would certainly recommend. It has nice smell too...
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
I've used this product before and therefore knew it was fantastic so ordered again. I'd definitely recommend it. I'm a total novice but managed great results. Delivery times are disappointing though. I ordered on the 4th of the month and was told to expect delivery between 9th and 12th which is a long time by today's standards. In didn't in fact arrive until the 14th. Not brilliant if you are half way though a project. Other items I ordered at the same time arrived within 24 hours.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
I used this recently and it was fantastic. Really easy to use and great results. I like the fact that you can make up as much or as little as you need so you don't waste any of the product. I bought the large Victoriana lace mat and 100g of mix did nearly 3 mats so next time I would make up 110g to do 3 whole mats. I dried it in the oven at 70C fan assisted for 20 minutes and it came out perfectly. This is a good product. I'll definitely use it again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Fabulous product. I made a small amount up to try and it turned out wonderful using the lace moulds. I didn't try the oven method, just left overnight then out they came, perfect. I decided to keep my made lace to see how long it stays supple. I wrapped each piece in wax paper and then tin foil , checked yesterday after five weeks and it's still as supple as the day I made it. I am really impressed
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
It took a few minutes to prepare but once done I found it easy to use. Would buy it again but in all honesty would much prefer it already made for me especially if coloured
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)