Kindle Price: £4.99

Save £4.00 (44%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
City of Miracles: The Divine Cities Book 3 by [Bennett, Robert Jackson]

City of Miracles: The Divine Cities Book 3 Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 23 customer reviews
Book 3 of 3 in The Divine Cities (3 Book Series)

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£4.99

Length: 448 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now



Product description

Review

Astonishingly good . . . a deep, powerful novel that's worth reading and rereading (Publishers Weekly, starred review)

A masterpiece of writing that I will reread for years . . . The book is simply beautiful . . . It is a book that broke my heart, then pieced it back together stronger than it was before, and it is one of the best books I have ever read. (The Quill to Live, 'The Best of 2017' 2017-11-30)

As fitting a farewell to The Divine Cities as any I can imagine (Tor.com 2017-05-05)

Does [City of Blades] live up to the Locus, World Fantasy, British Fantasy and GoodReads Choice Awards-nominated City of Stairs? Allow me to answer with an emphatic yes . . . Robert Jackson Bennett is one of the most talented authors writing in SFF today and this is his finest work to date' (Fantasy-Faction)

Robert Jackson Bennett deserves a huge audience. This is the book that will earn it for him. A story that draws you in, brilliant world building, and oh my God, Sigrud. You guys are going to love Sigrud. (Brent Weeks, New York Times Bestselling Author of The Black Prism on City of Stairs)

As a whole The Divine Cities is simply that, Divine. (SFFWorld 2017-05-02)

Building beautifully upon the richly detailed world introduced in the first book of the series, Bennett serves a stew of fantasy and adventure with a healthy dose of humor and a ladle full of violence (Library Journal, starred review)

Richly detailed and expertly plotted. A grand entertainment (Kirkus)

City of Blades is bolder and harder hitting in almost every aspect . . . perfection. This one gets a full five stars and my hearty recommendation (Bibliosanctum)

City of Miracles is perfect from start to finish and will be one of the best books to come out in recent memory . . . The Divine Cities is the first series I have ever read to get perfect tens straight through, with no areas that I think could have been improved. If you haven't picked up these books yet, I implore you to correct that mistake (Quill to Live)

Book Description

Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Brent Weeks, and China Miéville. The awesome climax to the fantasy thrillers City of Stairs and City of Blades: Sigrud je Harkvaldsson is back, and this time he's out for vengeance.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2330 KB
  • Print Length: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Jo Fletcher Books (4 May 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01CYNTD62
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 23 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #86,072 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 23 customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

30 March 2018
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
9 August 2018
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
24 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
28 September 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
2 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3 July 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
12 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
11 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?