Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2014
Oh bought this case for my holidays but....Far to big for 1 person, silly me!:( should of got the 1 smaller down from it)Oh well but nice and light to carry.Hasten to add I had to take an old smaller suitcase on my hols was to late to sent it back to Amazon:( Maybey 1 day I can sell it to some 1 else! Either friends or family! but never the less a good buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
The first and only time I used this suitcase was to travel from London to Hong Kong. It was carrying 28 kilos. Two things happened: the trolley handle lifted up and promptly jammed (It took ten minutes of wrestling with it to push it back down!) and a plastic washer securing the lifting handle broke due to the weight and popped off. The life of this suitcase will not be a long one I suspect.

One plus is the weight of the case although I feel its strength has been sacrificed for this. A suitcase of this size should easily be able to bear 28 kilos. Not a good purchase in my opinion.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Nice big size and the case itself is quite light. It may even be a little too big. You can get a lot of stuff in it, and I found that full, it was over most airlines weight limit. On my return journey, I didnt completely fill it to ensure it was under the weight limit and the case was too lightweight to stand up to the rigors of flight so it got quite damaged and squashed due to its flimsy structure.

Fine if you want to pack a lot of light things but a little too big as when full, its over the average 50lb weight limit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Needed a large case for my trip to the Caribbean this summer and this more than fits the bill!! Sturdy, roomy, attractive and distinctive and even fantastic value for money. Makes me look forward to my holiday more than ever! I will definitely recommend it and am planning to buy the whole set!! 10/10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
It is a really light weight and big size suitcase. I really like it and hope I would have a good journey with this suitcase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
It is a very nice suitcase but I thought I had ordered one with 4 wheels!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
COOL CASE HELD PLENTY, TWO FLIGHTS NO RIPS, TEARS ETC, NOT BAD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
No name tag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here