Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2014
I was realy pleased with the two cases I ordered, Not just well made but stylish too, expandable and with an extra pocket on the front. The inside just as good as the outside with staps to hold your clothes in place. The handle locks out as well as in and the wheels nicely tucked away.
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
At last I have been able to reduce the weight of my luggage to something I can manage (I'm old). Lovely style, lovely colour, well thought out design. Recommend.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
My mother is thrilled with her new suitcase. It is lightweight and a good size for her. Very good value for money.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
This is an excellent case and superb value.
When I bought mine from the same site it was £23.Now it's an even bigger bargain.
I have another exact match bought locally for £26.These cases look a lot more expensinsive than they are.
Even when expanded it meets the 62ins regulation imposed by some airlines.
There is also a small cabin case available in the same range which is also nice looking and well made.
Anyone flying Aer Lingus regional will find it very hard to buy a cabin case that fits the airlines requirements this smaller one fits the bill
The case was delivered within two days and packed in a large box.Great value and service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
I would have given it zero stars if possible. Used once get to the airport and notice the zip has split at the bottom and also the lining has come away! We had only wheeled it onto the train and into the airport never mind putting it on the plane for a seven hour trip!! Had to tape it up as had no other choice! AWFUL PRODUCT DO NOT BUY. Also trying to contact the company is like getting blood from a stone, they barely reply and when they do it's not helpful. Have still not received a refund.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
It does the job but it is cheap, I regret buying this and wish I had spent more money on decent ones, which I later went on to do, it is weak and stitching not great, colours ok but that is it, inside is not great either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
WHAT A BARGAIN AND GREAT COLOURS TO CHOOSE FROM ,MINE COBALT BLUE BE SEEN AS SOON AS ON TURNTABLE,SEEMS VERY LIGHT AND EXTENDS IF NEEDED TO .IS STURDY AND SEEMS STRONG BUT HOLS NOT TILL JUNE ,VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Excellent purchase price and does what it says on the tin. It has come through 2 airports without a blemish with a month's worth of personal effects inside! What more could anyone want? I would certainly recommend a purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
With this you get exactly what you pay for. It's a decent quality suitcase and it's really big which is great for holidays. If you're expecting the quality of a £100+ suitcase then this of course isn't want you're looking for. If you want something cheap that will do the job then this is a great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Arrived promptly. Looks sturdy and is easy to manoeuvre but we've not been on holiday yet and filled it. Good size and is also expandable. A few pockets for smaller items but the padlock is pointless. I'm pleased with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)