Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2013
The voice quality at both ends is excellent which is something I always struggled with on other phones including normal landlines, especially on hands free. But that could also be due to my network speeds of up to 1G .

It takes an IT genius to set-up though and I got this IT boffin from Hyperoptic broadband ( my internet supplier) to do so.

Don't forget to get the power supply unless you have a POE switch to connect it to.

The only drawback is its size and takes up a lot of space but otherwise a wise choice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
The best value SIP phones on the market that work well. I have used everything else and they prove to be either too expensive or not reliable. These phones work reliably and are great value. Excellent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2011
This is a very good phone, I have setup 4 SIP accounts and work just fine.
the sound quality is crystal clear. So far so good this is the best IP phone you can get for this price.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
It's a standard handet which is built well & picked up the correct DHCP settings & worked straight out of the box. This phone was provided by Kikatek & it was delivered promptly & came with a VAT invoice without having to chase. I would not have any hesitation on buying from Kikatek again.

Thanks Guys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Have a network of these phones already (under the Linksys brand) purchased 2 one addition and one replacement.

The phone is what it is and does what it says it does, why though would you provide a product requiring a specialist power adaptor without the adaptor - I selected this supplier because of delivery speed only to discover that the product is useless for 2 days whilst I source the power leads.

Really annoyed.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Cisco is Cisco , perfect built products.
That's my 8th phone using it at home with asterisk server.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Was rather surprised to open the package and find out that there is no power adaptor supplied with this phone. Agreed it is PoE compatible but many wireless routers are not. The least that could have been done was to mention this in the product description so I could have ordered one at the same time. Haven't tried the phone yet but I'm sure it will deserve much more than 3 stars since I've used Cisco phone before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here