Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2012
Someone has put some serious thought into this product. So much space its ridiculous. Lots of varied compartments to suit rings, bracelets, necklaces, watches (if you own 6!). looks great and is actually quite compact. Only thing I could suggest as a product improvement would be that the carrying handles were positioned back slightly as the front 'doors' can't fold fully back which means they keep swinging in the way as you go through the drawers. Some magnets in the doors and case to hold the doors fully open would have been a nice touch. That said it doesnt take much away from the product, its still great and my girlfriend is chuffed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2011
Arrived quickly and packed very well, even get a bag to protect the leather case when moving or storing it. Beautifully made, quality leather and lovely detailed fitting inside. Even two removable cases inside for holidays or weekends away. Would highly recommend for anyone who wants a quality large jewellery box.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
This is a very nice box with a lot of space for all kinds of jewellery and looks very handsome.
I had a slight problem with my box as although it was closed when it arrived, I couldn't quite close it afterwards as the lid would only contact with one of the locks. It seemed as though the lid may have been slightly sprung in transit. It will close with one lock and on the whole I am pleased with the purchase, even though it isn't perfect.. Had it been it would have merited five stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Large and imposing. Useful and practical. Can thoroughly recommend. Fits in the safe well and snug. .. .. .. ..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Received the parcel and upon opening it found both hinges had been snapped off- packaging was piss poor but hinges were very tinny and a weak point with the design - wont last long when used frequently ,doors didnt close and whole item out of shape - just waiting for my refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Much bigger than I was expecting but it's great. Plenty of space for all types of jewellery. Very sturdy & beautifully made. Came in its own bag too. Expensive (which is why I gave 4 not 5) but looks like its worth it - just hope it lasts years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I was looking for something that could hold just about all my jewellery that wasn't too terribly expensive. This fits the bill nicely. It does take a lot of room on the dresser, but looks clean and classy so it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Excellent product, very well made, looks the dogs b###### and would recommend. Please note, it is very big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Expensive but worth it as very nice quality and detail-
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Very beautiful and spacious
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)