Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Pre-order Price: £0.99
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle and you will be charged on 26 Oct 2017.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: a heartwarming, feel-good Christmas romance: Book 2 (The Hope Meadows Series) by [Daniels, Lucy]
Kindle App Ad

Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: a heartwarming, feel-good Christmas romance: Book 2 (The Hope Meadows Series) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£0.99

Length: 384 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled
  • Hope Meadows (3 Book Series) to Christmas at Mistletoe Cottage: a heartwarming, feel-good Christmas romance: Book 2 (The Hope Meadows Series)

Kindle Storyteller 2017 Winner - The Relic Hunters
This year's contest has found its winner: The Relic Hunters by David Leadbeater invites you to join the reckless relic smuggler and his comrades in the search of one of the world's lost ancient wonders. Learn more

Complete Series

Product description

Review

'I really enjoyed this lovely romp through the glorious Yorkshire countryside...a really lovely summer read and the start of a promising new series of books which I am sure will delight readers' (Jaffareadstoo)

'An adorable read [with] a real sense of village community' (Bookworms and Shutterbugs)

'An incredibly lovely story' (Rachel's Random Reads)

'A stunning, emotional, beautiful tale of friendship, love, and the importance of being who you need to be. I laughed, I cried, and I became completely ensnared, and I cannot recommend it highly enough - it really has got it all!!' (Books of All Kinds)

'The romance, tragedy and drama play[s] out alongside some deeply poignant animal stories...an absolute must read for animal lovers and grown-up fans of the original series' (The Book Bag)

'Just the right amount of nostalgia... wonderful and very poignant' - The World is a Book Blog (The World is a Book Blog)

Praise for Summer at Hope Meadows (:)

Book Description

A heartwarming festive novel perfect for curling up in front of the fire this Christmas, for fans of Katie Fforde and Holly Martin.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1149 KB
  • Print Length: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton (26 Oct. 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0716YRPWB
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #2,069 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers
click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?