Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2017
Gift bought for my niece was well recieved
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
didnt relise till christmas day big flaw dont side of jumper very disappointed as was my grandson t.oo late to return item so waste of money
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I had bought this for my granddaughter - and as the comments on the page have already stated it did not have a label for the age/size - but hope that this will fit her.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Great quality. Perfect size. Fast delivery. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Ordered two of these, last minute for my kids themed Christmas party day at the end of term.
One was fine, but the other had a hole in the arm where the stitching had come away at the shoulder joint. Very disappointing.
I would have returned both, but ended up fixing it myself as my daughter was mortified she wouldn't have a Christmas jumper to wear otherwise.
The material is not great, but okay for one-off use. Sizing is generous, and would last for a while if the material and build quality was better.
I haven't washed them yet, but don't expect they will fare too well!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Bought this for my 3 year old niece for Christmas Day - she absolutley loved it!

Great material and has washed lovely. She thought it was great
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
My grand children loved them dressed up for christmas school party would not take them off for bed Away now for next year
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Highly recommend this product bought for my son top quality does what it says on the tin good value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2016
The jumper was advertised as age 13. My son is 11 years old of normal build and the jumper only just fits. It will do the job for this year for
his Christmas jumper day at school though. The Quality is absolutely fine with great design just the sizing could be a bit more generous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)