Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2016
I love the fact that Amazon now do themed gift cards. I especially like that they have branched out to doing e-gift cards. The animated selection that they have on offer is quite extensive and will hopefully strike a tone with the recipient.

I chose the Cat Xmas tree animation for a family member, they loved it.

There are animations to suit most people.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
This is a novel and amusing way to send a gift token. Lots of 'singing' cats ringing bells in an increasingly overcrowded Christmas tree (which, of course, collapses). Well - it made us laugh!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Ideal Christmas Present solution as receiver wanted a specific DVD that was not available until January 2014.
The certificate choice was good too...!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
The product is excellent but as I had sent two gift certificates and only one arrived in time for Christmas I was upset and disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
As far as I am aware the recipient was perfectly happy with it, after all she was a cat lover and could spend it on whatever she liked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Loved this card and so did the members of my family who received it. This would make any cat lover smile - and it did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
niece loved it when received the e-voucher. i would recommend to any cat or animal lovers.
I would use it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Great idea, quick delivery and well,recieved Xmas present .
Animated ones are good fun too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I am a cat lover and I like the calendar very much. What more can I say. My cat loves it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Funny ... cats was limiting to recipients so choosing animals appearing would be fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)