Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2011
I bought four stackerboxes: one with a lid, one with three compartments and two with the little compartments. They look very nice on my dressoir, like real leather. The only thing I miss is a stacker with compartments for bead necklesses, since the small compartments are really only usefull for tiny necklesses with small hangers, or other small jewels. Rhe distance between 25 segments and 3 segments is to far in my opinion. SO please make a stacker with like 9 segments and it'll be perfect :-)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2011
The Stackers jewellery storage system is an ingenious idea. They fit together perfectly and you can add to the collection at any time and the colour match is always correct. I love the hot colours & designs of the linings. Each stacker is very different so you can arrange your jewellery in trays with delicate and expensive items, and the deeper stackers are great for larger costume or chunky pieces.Stackers are great value for money,look lovely and are very practical.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2011
Purchased this product to sort out my jewellery and it does the job.
Its nice leather box, good quality and thinking of purchasing another one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
I have been looking for a while for a jewellery box/s to keep my growing brooch collection in. The stacker boxes meet all the criteria, varying sizes and depths and best of all easily added to! Finally they don't cost a fortune!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2011
Got this along with several other stacks from this stackers range. Really good quality and my wife loved it as she can mix and match the layers based on what she has. She doesn't wear lots of ring..so some of the other standard jewellery boxes were a waste and were not flexible to accomodate what she has....as the collection evolves we only have to by more stacks and the box will grow with it...brilliant idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2012
i think these trays are a great thing i have needed somthing like this for a while im so pleased i found these they look really good i ended up with the whole set well worth buying the earing tray is just great if like me you have lots of pairs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Lovely, will be adding more layers to this in the future. A great gift idea. I'm also going to treat myself to one of these in the new year. Best storage for all your jewels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2012
This product is good quality and when used in conjunction with other Stacker items if fabulous at keeping your jewellery organised, neat and tidy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2012
love it, love it, love it! all the bright colours inside totally compliment the brown exterior. looks very posh sat on my sideboard!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
This is such a cool idea. It looks so expensive and really neatens up my jewellery collection. I would get more of thse any time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)