Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2015
jon sandifer is dead but he was worlds best at feng shui. i ching (buy the authentic i ching book also) & i ching astrology=chinese numerology (not the same as western numerology) a book i would recommend short snappy and not difficult to read or master
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2010
Jon Sandifer has provided a crisp new approach to this powerful aspect of ancient feng shui. It is presented in such a way as to require no previous learning and can be applied immediately to family and friend relationships. Given further study this book can give some understanding of what is going on in the world today.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2010
This book provides a clear, easy-to-understand approach to this ancient system. It requires no previous exposure or experience of I Ching Astrology and you can apply it instantly to your own personal circumstances. Highly recommended!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
Really interesting and easy to interpret what the author is trying to teach. I have been a student of the I Ching for 30 years and appreciate this book. However I must stress no prior knowledge of the I Ching is needed to understand this book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
This is a re-issue of the very first book I bought on this subject back in 1997 - my old copy is so well worn the spine has gone:-)
Jon was recognized world-wide as one of the leading experts in this field and his books are well put together, full of knowledge and information and very easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2010
Clear, concise, easy to follow - an excellent way to plug into ancient wisdom on a daily basis.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
An excellent book which I couldn't put down. Full of facts and also great when using the book as a reference tool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Finally I have this book. Very good price for a rare book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)