Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
390
4.7 out of 5 stars
Childs 3mm TIC Titanium Shortie wetsuit Pink Size K08 Age 7-8
Colour: Black/Pink|Size: Age 7-8|Change
Price:£14.95+ £1.95 shipping


on 7 June 2017
Bought it for my son for learning to sail. Takes a bit of getting used to as the neck is quite high so can feel a bit tight on the neck when wearing it, particularly sitting down, which is what he'll be doing so not sure if he'll be wearing it other than swimming in the sea when you don't have to sit down!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
We love these. Have had a few over the years and keep coming back for more as the kids grow.
Good quality product and value for money. I don't doubt I'll be buying again next year!
Great product. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Good wettest instructions for measuring are spot on and the kid loves it. Has been hard to find a good quality Thick Swimming ware for toddlers this is a wet suit but for little nippers. No more catering teeth after 15 mints in the water!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2017
Great wetsuit. I have bought two of these previously (smaller sizes when my son was younger). These have lasted very well, and I would recommend these without hesitation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Followed the sizing guidelines as recommended by others and this fits my 6 year old daughter perfectly. It's good quality and works a treat on the beach
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2017
This product is amazing!! Bought 2 for our 5yo twins as they always felt the cold during their swimming lessons. These suits are excellent quality & keep our twins warm in the water. Sizing is excellent if you folo the guidance & not their age. Our twins are 5 & bought one age 5-6 & one age 2-3. Thank you so much. Quick delivery also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Excellent, great value and as good quality as my more expensive big-name scuba kit is. Highly recommend this company and it's products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Daughter loved it and wore it all day inside the house when it arrived. Used once in London indoor pool and it allowed her to stay in much longer than usual. We then used it in an outdoor pool in Slovakia on a cloudy day and very cold water; not so good, she only lasted 30 minutes. Looks nice, too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
This item was for my grandaughter in Australia ,she loved it , can't use until summer .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Wonderful wet suit. It's nice and thick & kept her warm. Highly recommend. Be sure to measure ur child before picking the size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 36 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)