Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
379
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black/Marine Blue|Size: Age 14-15|Change
Price:£14.75 - £14.95


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2017
Bought it for my son for learning to sail. Takes a bit of getting used to as the neck is quite high so can feel a bit tight on the neck when wearing it, particularly sitting down, which is what he'll be doing so not sure if he'll be wearing it other than swimming in the sea when you don't have to sit down!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
We love these. Have had a few over the years and keep coming back for more as the kids grow.
Good quality product and value for money. I don't doubt I'll be buying again next year!
Great product. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Good wettest instructions for measuring are spot on and the kid loves it. Has been hard to find a good quality Thick Swimming ware for toddlers this is a wet suit but for little nippers. No more catering teeth after 15 mints in the water!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Wonderful wet suit. It's nice and thick & kept her warm. Highly recommend. Be sure to measure ur child before picking the size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Very good quality wetsuit. This was bought for my son but i ordered the wrong size. Spoke to supplier direct who were very helpful and sent me another size without any hastle. Would buy from these again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Really warming. Completely changed by 2 year son swimming lesson, as he's not feeling cold anymore. Highly recommend it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
As it says on the tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
got this fr my very skinny grandson who used to turn blue in the pool, not any more ! fab product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Great quality. Fits a treat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
My daughter has been trying triathlons this summer and this suit has been perfect for her and at less than half the price of a tri-suit. We are taking it on holiday to our Spanish home and it will mean no sun screen washing off into the pool either. Excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 35 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)