Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 March 2014
What an excellent poster for next to nothing. Arrived in pristine condition as very well packed in sturdy tube plus rolled in a massive piece of paper inside tube. Quite perfect as depics grandson's 6 favourite heroes, big and bold, plus comic strips at the top. Cannot recommend this enough, every Marvel fan should have one.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Bought as a present for my young grandson who is crazy fan and he loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Amazing poster. Excellent quality, bargain price. You won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Nice print
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2017
Worth it for the smile on my lads faces, great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
Poor printed copy, was very dark around edges and colour was very dull.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
excellent quality of colour production
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2012
Great poster showing comic strip and the pantheon of great marvel characters. Looks great on any wall and a must for any collector or fan.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
I've given this product a 5 star rating because I have bought this for my partner as he loves this sort of thing, I've not given it to him yet as its for his birthday.

The colours stand out nice and bright, its eye-catching and a good size and will look nice on his bedroom wall.

I would recommend this to anyone who is a fan of marvel.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
This isn't available to buy locally, but my daughter loves the Marvel characters (and their current film and cartoon revivals) and she was thrilled to receive this for Christmas! The poster is huge! Good product for the money, and a good choice for any fellow Marvel characters fan who's also a fan of the current cartoon incarnations.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)