Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
31
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2017
Easily fitted had strong rope, well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
good but needed painting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Children are loving it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Good product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I purchased this for my garden to hang from a low tree. Rope on the sides not very long... Consider buying more rope if purchasing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Perfect for what we needed and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2010
I have replaced a couple of broken plastic swing seats recently. Firstly I purchased a TP Wooden Swing Seat which I found to be too narrow. The second was replaced with one of these which is much wider, has nice soft plastic rope and is much more comfortable to use. It is slightly odd to setup, but once you have worked it out is is very simple to adjust the hight of the seat and it swings very easily.

It is perfectly adequate and a perfect cheap replacement swing seat.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2012
By and large a nice product. Substantially made from wood, with good nylon-type suspension. However, for a growing child its use is somewhat limited by the length of the ropes, and it is a bit narrow. I have a standard size swing frame and wanted to replace an old swing. At full extension of the ropes, the swing hangs just over 1 metre from the ground. This, while being suitable at the moment (you have to lift the child on to it) will shortly outwear its usefulness when the child wants to get on independently.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Swing recieved not as pictured so unsuitable for purpose brought it for. Rather than the hassle of returning it I'm going to buy additional parts and make do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
Product easily fitted into the rings on my Plum Garden Activity centre, but the ropes are too short by about 15 cm, my six year old can't get up onto it.

Also, the product image doesn't show how the ropes terminate, ie where it attaches to the swing or tree branch. This would help people when buying it.

Also, product description needs to explicitly state how long the ropes are so purchasers are better informed
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)