Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more


on 16 December 2014
These are great little presents for the kids. I bought 5 and luckily enough there are plenty designs to suit all ages, my 3 eldest are in the process of learning the time but my 2 and 3 year old's don't like being left out so I got this for the 2 year old, he's rocket daft and will love it, quick delivery, the only thing I cant comment on is the fit of them but as many reviews before mine said they fit a wide age range so should be OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2016
This was brought as a present and I have been told it was very nice. It arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2017
Bought as a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2015
Great little watch. 6 Year old loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2013
This seemed to go down a treat, been worn everyday by my 4 year old nephew. Very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2015
Son loves it ! Been very impressed with it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2014
I have no problems with this except the numbers are small and because of the dark hues, a bit difficult to see, But my grandson loved it cos it had a rocket on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2015
Lovely watch for littlies. Fits my sons 2yr old teeny wrist perfectly, he loves it....... Obsessed with rockets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2014
Huge hit with my 6 year old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2014
My son (age 3) really loves watches, or tick tocks. In an attempt to preserve our own watches we bought him this. He loves it. The rocket picture is really cool and the blue is really vibrant. The numbers (as another review stated) are difficult to see, but I think the idea of putting on a watch and pretending to tell the time is OK at this age. The watch fits well and really does look better than the picture. It arrived very quickly (next day on Prime) and came in a clear watch box. So would make a lovely gift. I really rate this watch for a toddler, anyway. It looks cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)