Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
251
4.4 out of 5 stars
Toy Mop, Broom, Brush and Dustpan
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping


on 13 February 2017
I was a little bit annoyed that I got a pink set, I know it says colour varies but I think you should be able to choose. My son initially didn't like it because of the colour but he eventually got over it. Apart from that, item arrived fast and was packed well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
This sweeping set was just the job for an 18 month old currently obsessed with sweeping up! Sturdy and colourful, well made
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Really sturdy and good quality. My 16 month old likes to follow me around when I am cleaning and copy me. They are a great size for that age or older.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
excellent service and product. just what I wanted
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
Cute set my toddler who it was for has used the sweeping brush once and the dustpan a few times my 7 year old daughter enjoys it more though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2017
Great set, my toddler loves it! The only small downside is that it is a little short for my two and half years old (as shown correctly also on the photo) compared to how is the adult one for my
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2017
Nice toy for my toddler but not so nice for her little baby sister who gets banged in the head by these. So I think choice of material could have been softer (without compromising quality) as opp to using real metal..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Bought for my grandson who loves brushing and mopping. He loves it keeps him happy for hours. Excellent quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
My 15 month old grandaughter and her little friend love this set so much i had to give it to her before Xmas!

Well worth the money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2016
Wonderful set. It's been in continuous use by our child for more than two months and has really stood up well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)