Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2017
My little niece was delighted with this - her first grown up bangle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Gorgeous bracelet, loved it. Prompt delivery and was exactly as described, suitable for very young child, in fact shame it does not fit an adult !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
I bought this bracelet for my 21 month girl.
It’s really pretty and fits well but the problem is that once you adjust it you don’t have a lock to keep it in place so she easily takes it off.
The bracelet doesn’t stay in place for 2 minutes that’s the downside.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Love this just need to get name engraved on it :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
This was a gift for my granddaughters first birthday.
It's a great fit
Adjustable
Option to engrave a name on it for a keep sake
Will cost me more money as my other granddaughter wants one for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Very pretty bracelet, even more pretty after getting my 9mths old daughter name engraved onto it. Pricey but still very pretty. I recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2017
Very pretty and solid.
Pink heart was more towards the middle than it looks on the picture, but still had room to engrave a short name
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
I can only agree with the man who engraved the Babies name on this Bangle who admired it and asked where it was purchased ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Bought this on sale, think its worth the 19,99 but would of sent it back if I had of paid the full price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
It is a good product and it is better than i expected. it's worth to be bought i think. good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)