Buy used:
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Chess Tear Jerkers

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 29 Aug 2005
Available from these sellers.
5 used from £3.48 1 collectible from £11.68

Amazon's Etta James Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (29 Aug. 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Commercial Marketing
  • ASIN: B0009MA9A0
  • Other Editions: MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 300,832 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Losers Weepers
  2. She Will Break Your Heart
  3. You Left The Water Running
  4. Since I Fell For You
  5. I Can't Make It Without You
  6. Somewhere Crying
  7. Only Time Will Tell
  8. Temptation 'Bout To Get Me
  9. I Had A Talk With My Man Last Night
  10. Nothing But Tears
  11. Need To Belong
  12. Without A Woman
  13. You'll Never Know
  14. After The Laughter (Here Come The Tears)
  15. It's Mighty Hard
  16. I'd Rather Go Blind
  17. Have Pity On Me
  18. Drown In My Own Tears
  19. Yours Until Tomorrow
  20. I Fooled You This Time

Product description

Cover very mildly worn, one faint mark on cd.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

22 February 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
13 August 2010
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
23 July 2011
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
4.0 out of 5 starsAnother Excellent Chess Label Roundup/Intro
28 November 2006 - Published on
Format: Audio CD
One person found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?