Chess Club Rhythm and Sou... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will have a pristine disc and case with inlay notes and sleeves in perfect condition. It may be out of its original cellophane wrapping.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Chess Club Rhythm and Soul

Audio CD

4.5 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

Price: £14.95 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 3 Jun 1996
£9.75 £8.29
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Frequently bought together

  • Chess Club Rhythm and Soul
  • +
  • At the Club
  • +
  • Chess Uptown Soul
Total price: £41.57
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (3 Jun. 1996)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Kent
  • ASIN: B00000838U
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 75,928 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Mellow Fellow - Etta James
  2. Messin' With the Man - Muddy Waters
  3. Git Out - Mitty Collier
  4. Summertime - Billy Stewart
  5. Ooh Baby - Bo Diddley
  6. You Left The Water Running* - Maurice & Mac
  7. Hey Mr. D.J. - Bobby Moore & The Rhythm Aces
  8. Can't Make It Without You* - Fred Hughes
  9. Ain't It - Brother Jack McDuff
  10. Let's Wade In The Water* - Marlena Shaw
  11. Fire - Koko Taylor
  12. Do I Make Myself Clear* - Etta James;Sugar Pie DeSanto
  13. A Knife And Fork* - Kip Anderson
  14. My Babe* - Little Walter
  15. Help Me* - Sonny Boy Williamson
  16. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl - Don & Bob
  17. Who's That Guy - Kolettes
  18. Here Comes the Judge - Pigmeat Markham
  19. Function at the Junction - Ramsey Lewis
  20. Grits Ain't Groceries - Little Milton
  21. Must I Holler - Jamo Thomas
  22. Every Day I Have To Cry* - Steve Alaimo
  23. Musty Rusty - Lou Donaldson
  24. I Don't Wanna Fuss - Sugar Pie Desanto
  25. Hi Heel Sneakers - Tommy Tucker

Product description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 4 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

2 July 2017
Verified Purchase
24 March 2014
Verified Purchase
24 April 2013
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.5 out of 5 stars 5 reviews
michael seller
4.0 out of 5 starsChess Set
17 November 2012 - Published on
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
William E Donoghue
5.0 out of 5 starsThis Compilation played a unique role in Blues-Rock history.
31 October 2009 - Published on
5 people found this helpful.
Mark R. Van Wagenen
5.0 out of 5 starsBest compilation I own
22 January 2006 - Published on
13 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsNever far from my CD Player
17 February 2000 - Published on
6 people found this helpful.
J. Hoffman
5.0 out of 5 starssmokin' tune!!
8 April 2003 - Published on
4 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?