Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2013
Excellent easy to follow guide book with some great walks - my dog loves them!! Also great to know dog friendly pubs you can stop at for refreshments.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
a useful and practical guide. a good size to easily carry with you. Would recommend to dog walkers and non-dog walkers alike
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
I bought this for Fathers day, and my Dad loves it. He says the walks are well laid out and the book is easy to follow, he enjoys the walks with pubs in them which also welcome dogs which is great.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Bought as a gift for a friend who owns a dog. We have enjoyed trying out the walks and especially the dog friendly routes e.g. Not many stiles or obstacles that can hinder the canines.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Our dogs loved this.....it's very clearly written with easy to follow directions and descriptions plus the additional information on each surrounding area is really useful. Definitely a good buy for two and four legged explorers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
I bought this book for my son, he found the walks ideal for him and his dog, with clear directions of the walks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Lots of detailed and do-able walks, lots incorporating dog friendly places to stop for refreshments. A good buy without doubt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Gift for our neighbours who have just bought a puppy dog- they say it is a great little guide to walkies
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Fabulous book. Where to park and easy to follow maps with pubs en route. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
great book! some lovely places to go with your dog :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse