Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
48
4.6 out of 5 stars
Chef William Powdered Gelatine 560g
Size: 1|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping


on 19 July 2017
I've been using this to make gummy bears using the gummy bear mould I've linked in! So far it's been brilliant! I use 3 tablespoons for 1 cup of liquid I want to make into the bears. I have tried rosé gummy bears and cola gummy bears so far and both have been successful! I'm looking forward to trying fruit juice ones next :) I asked a friend whether beef gelatine such as this is halal and its apparently not but there's vegan/vegetarian alternatives out there that can be used instead. The tub is big and will last a long time. 3 Pack 53 Cavities Candy Silicone Moulds & Ice Cube Trays - Gummy Bear Moulds with 3 Dropper Pipettes for Sweets, Jelly, Soap, Chocolate Making and Kids Party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
Love this product and will be buying more, I take 6 capsules, twice a day (make my own) and my back pain has improved, my nails have got harder and grown, my hair is in great condition my asthma has been stopped for 6 months now, even helps with bowels. Best product I have ever bought and so many health benefits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Good quality but very strong smell of animal! But then.. thats where it comes from so not exactly sure why I am surprised about it. Will buy again though.. its definetly worth the money . Thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Takes a bit of practice to mix properly but once mastered works fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
In the frontal part of the bottle it says 650 g, and in the reverse it says 560 g.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Very good product. Will be making a lot of sugar free gummies with this. A little seems to go a long way.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2017
Great value for your money. Product as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
Works great . Would buy again ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
The company has sent the product quickly and will definitely use again. I mostly use it to make jelly fruits, 4 tablespoons are enough for 1 liter (liquid + fruits) to make a very strong jelly to my taste. I am using this as a health supplement and find it excellent value. The quality and consistency of it was impressive.I really want some organic gelatin but so hard to find, so settled for this.Arrived quickly. Will keep buying. Strongly recommend..I received this product for free for my honest and unbiased opinion.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)