Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
14
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2014
I bought these jelly moulds for my 18 month old grand-daughter to play with in her sandpit to make different shapes. Have not used them for their correct purpose do cannot say if jelly would turn out ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2011
bought these for my daughter, she was very excited to use them until we tried tipping them out!!!!! jelly stuck inside and wouldn't come out, tried lots of times to get it right but every time the jelly got stuck!!! very dissappointing, threw them away after a week as there was no point in keeping them!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2012
These jelly moulds are great. The kids love having individual jellies made for them and the jelly comes out of the moulds really easily. A must buy for a cheap and easy but fun pudding or treat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Agree w other reviewers- they just don't tip out - for the money I thought I'd give it a try but they just don't work so now gathering dust! I suppose they can be used to play in the sand with?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Great product for the price and ideal for purpose.
Only slight criticism is that they don't all sit flat, and I made a bit of a mess getting them into the fridge!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Loved the product made good jelly shapes but are they dishwasher safe? No sign or note to say are so ill just wash them on their own!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
excellent service and really cute moulds. Have bought them before and my grandchildren love the different shapes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
These moulds are fun for the children and amazingly the jelly easily pops out of the mould still in it's shape!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
The mouldy were everything I hoped for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
great items well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)