Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2017
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
What a load of rubbish. NEVER again will I buy it. rubbish Design and fitting of the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
All elements are very precise and fit perfectly together. Took me over 2h but I wanted to glue it all so it is sturdy. Otherwise would be an hour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Possibly as difficult as the original to construct. This was bought for a very bright 6 year old but instructions are not very clear. We will persevere.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2016
This product is supposed to be 8+ and take ine hour, it took two adults two hours just to do the main part. The lugs that fit it together are too short, when trying to assemble the lugs come out of the holes, not all the holes line up with the lugs, so frustrating. When we finally got the main part of the tower together I had to superglue from underneath every lug so it did not fall apart when finishing the rest of the tower. Sorry this was poorly made but the finish product was good after superglueing it together and sellotaping the corners of the square towers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Looks well when built but it is not very sturdy doesn,t like to be moved around
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
Bought a few 3D puzzles. This one was for my 13yr old daughter for Xmas. She loved it, started doing it almost as soon as she opened it. She loved doing it and was over the moon when she finished. Would very much recommend this item. And so glad i ordered it. Brilliant, simple as that.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
A pleasing addition to the Cheatwell range, however I found some of the parts reluctant to hold together but by adjusting the sequence of assembling the parts, the completed model finished well. Overall am pleased with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Fantastic! Good quality and looks great when built
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Ordered as a surprise gift for my husband who loves doing things like this but I have to say he was very disappointed in the kit. It is not easy to put together at all. Wouldn't buy any of the others ;(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)