Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2013
Im a Minecraft addict and it still gave me lots of tips. I recomend this book for any new Minecraft player.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Good book but the cannon doesn't work on xbox version or pocket edition and it is a bit shorter than I expected
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
The book is confusing in the sense it's mainly got Redstone stuff which should of all been put into the Redstone guide. It's still a nice little book with some really handy crafting tips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
ciaran , you are suppost to read the information at the bottom before you buy it cos it says how many pages it has incase you are not satisfied with the amount in it when you buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Good book for newcomers very interesting and informal about the game really enjoyed it I recommend this to any person
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
This book is not that good because it has the most obvious thing in minecraft . And that is what WARREN thinks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
A helpful insight into minecraft good for beginners, use only for the pc or Mac edition of minecraft thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Book is good ,good example how cheat by rhydian rhys James see you soon bye bye bye bye hi i
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Did not teach my 8 yr old much he didn't already know. He was a bit disappointed with it to be honest.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
It says 'CHEATS' on the cover so... why am I not getting any!? Next time; GIVE US CHEATS...
Thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)