Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2013
Excellent quality!! On first glance you really can't tell this lovely bracelet is Silver Plated!! I wear it all the time (even to wash up and in the shower/bath) showing NO signs of tarnishing!! :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
A bracelet that is exactly 20cm which is a joy when you get the exact length that you specified as I seem to have received a few that are a cm or two short which doesn't sound a lot but it matters when its snake bracelets we're talking about. The more charms and beads you put on it can add 2 to 3 cm more to the length of the bracelet which is why I like to order mine much larger than normal.
This matches the selling description perfectly and its the right sort of shine so it doesn't look cheap but elegant . great price too and great p & p.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
These beads were very good, fast delivery and they arrived well packed in separate plastic bags. If I have any criticism it's only that the bags could use identifying stickers as I ordered two different sorts that both came in bags of 10 but its difficult to tell which is which as I've never ordered them before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
I really liked these bracelets. They look expensive and have the look of real silver. They were a bit bigger than I expected but that was my fault. I should of checked my wrist size first. I only have small one. I gave mine to a friend who loves it. I will definitely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2011
This product is not just very cheap, it is also a solid and wearable item. It is almost identical to the original expenisive one yet over half the price! Thats my kind of deal ;)
Just remember to check the postage cost cos mine was more than the actual product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Lovely bracelets at a lovely price. You can now make your own Pandora-style bracelet for a fraction of the cost of the real thing, using Bundle Monster Murano Glass Beads, Tibetan Silver Charms and Spacers. Wonderful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2017
This bracelet is pretty, and I hope it wears well. It does seem to come up quite big, but I shall be keeping it. With beads and charms on, it looks lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Absolutely lovely bracelets.Great quality and an amazing price.Can now make friends and family these type of bracelets at a fraction of the cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2012
Didn't expect too much from this product due to the price, but did expect it to last more than a couple of hours before it broke!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
its a nice gift but, doesn't last very long before the silver plating starts to fade, it is also very, very light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)