Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2014
My daughter loves it very much. She loves to go to bed now! She loves both sides of the duvet, on the other side it's Olaf.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
Comes well packed and is of a good design. However I did find the material a bit scratchy. Hopefully after a few washes this will sort itself out
Fits a single duvet and standard pillow perfectly. Popper fastening
It washed well and retains its size and shape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Okay, I'm a Grandma who got this for her grandchild. It's the usual Frozen bling and seems the best of the designs on offer in the general public.This was the same price that Home Bargains and B & M offer so I don't feel ripped off, it was just I could not be bothered traipsing around for this at a busy time of the year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
little girl loves it, and it has been washed and put back on the bed many times, and is holding up well, only thing I would say is it's made of shiny material that causes the duvet to slide down inside it and it has to be shook out every single night, or during the night if she's been restless,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2017
Excellent quality and a lovely duvet set for a three year old who is very keen on the Frozen film.

Would recommend to friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Excellent delivery service.....I am very impressed with this duvet cover set, I am quite hard to please when it comes to the softness and quality of bed linen, however this cover has been washed once and the softness is very good. Even more pleased to have bought at such a good price!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Hi Ordered for granddaughters birthday she absolutely loved it. The first order never came so emailed company and they were excellent dispatching another right away so she got it in time for her birthday so well done to them top customer service. The quilt is lovely with Elsa on one side its reversible with smaller print on reverse and Olaf on pillow. I would order off this company again top marks, one happy granddaughter A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
This bed set was a huge hit with my Frozen obsessed daughter. The bedding itself is of ok material but the pictures on them do look like the Disney characters. It is double sided with Elsa on one side and various Frozen styled shapes on the other with Olaf on the pillow. Fitted as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
My little girl loves her new quilt set rich and vibrant colours the quality is good and will feel a lot nicer once washed fantastic value for money it arrived early the following day and was packaged well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Fine but doesn't look as good on arrival. My 4 year doesn't care mind as she's mad about all things Elsa right now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)