Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2017
Very pleased as Item is much bigger than I thought!
Looks beautiful in my baby daughter's room
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Looks good and great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Great size for toddlers to sit on floor. Washes nicely and colours are pretty.
Would recommend. Got the Peppa Pig cushion to match.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This rug went down very well with my Peppa Pig fan daughter and her sister (yes we then had to buy another).

It is of a really good size and is lovely and bright. It goes very well with a Peppa Pig themed bedroom. Any room with pink as a theme would probably be fine for this rug.

It has a rubber type non-slip backing which is helpful and means it moves around the room less!

Recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Love this rug, perfect size (quite big!). My little girl is going to love this when she sees it in her room on her birthday!

Defo recommend it for any peppa pig fan!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Good rug, made my two year old very happy.
Very pleased that the reverse side of the mat is anti slip, big bonus with kids running about all the time!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2011
I am so pleased with this rug, it is a fantastic rug and fits perfectly in my daughters pink bedroom. Fast delivery and this is the rug to go for if your daughter loves Pepper Pig like mine does.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Cheap and cheerful!!!! My daughter loves it!!!! It is very nice!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Bought for my daughters bedroom when i changed to a Peppa Pig theme. It does the job and looks good although it is a little on the thin side. I knew this before purchasing but wanted a Peppa Pig rug so it didnt really concern me. Would recommend if your child loves Peppa Pig!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
My kids have a Peppa Pig themed room and this finished it off nicely. It's a lot smaller than I was expecting. It doesn't look to be of great quality so I am not expecting it to last years and years, however the kids (age 3 and 5) love it, and love sitting on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)