Change We Must has been added to your Basket
FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: GOOD: PRE-OWNED & USED. Tested & working. Maybe some surface scratches to the disc(s) but playable. Has been cleaned and tested.  Sold by OTHERREALMSCOLLECTIBLES. Amazon Fulfilled. 'FREE Delivery' & Amazon Prime eligible. EU Delivery & Gift Wrap options available.

Change We Must Original recording remastered

4.6 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews

Price: £9.67 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording remastered, 1 Jul 2016
£7.61 £5.99
Only 4 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Amazon Launchpad: Unique products from startups Amazon Launchpad: Shine like never before

Amazon's Jon Anderson Store

Frequently bought together

  • Change We Must
  • +
  • The More You Know
  • +
  • Invention Of Knowledge
Total price: £23.65
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (1 July 2016)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Original recording remastered
  • Label: Esoteric Recordings
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Audio Cassette |  Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 195,700 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. State Of Independence
  2. Under The Sun
  3. Hearts
  4. Alive And Well
  5. The Kiss
  6. Chagall Duet
  7. Run On, Jon
  8. Candle Song
  9. View From The Coppice
  10. Hurry Home
  11. Shaker Loop
  12. Change We Must
  13. Interview With Jon Anderson
  14. Change We Must (Single Edit)

Product description

Product Description

Esoteric Recordings are pleased to announce the release of a newly remastered edition of Change We Must , by JON ANDERSON. The former YES vocalist released this album in 1994, a record that still remains among his finest solo achievements. The album featured extensive orchestral arrangements of both newly written material and classic material from his past, including a new versions of Hearts (originally featured on the YES album 90125 and State of Independence (originally featured on the JON & VANGELIS album The Friends of Mr Cairo). Change We Must also features further material co-written by Jon Anderson and Vangelis, including the album s title track, The Kiss and Candle Song . This Esoteric Recordings release features two bonus tracks and includes an illustrated booklet that fully restores the original album artwork and a new liner note by JON ANDERSON..

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 13 customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

14 July 2014
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
31 July 2015
Verified Purchase
23 July 2012
Verified Purchase
26 January 2015
Verified Purchase
28 June 2014
Verified Purchase
12 May 2014
Verified Purchase
16 March 2016
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: jon anderson

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?