Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2015
Good quality lax ball
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Like others I got this ball for self-massage to ease those aches and pains. So it's most definitely a lacrosse ball, and it's also a decent price. Delivery was SLOOOOOOOOW (9 days to be precise) as it came all the way from the States and on a boat no doubt, but it got here within the time they specified.

I have one little moan and it is that the ball stinks, I've tried soaking it in fairy in the hope to reduce the smell, but damn it smells toxic as hell! Still happy with the purchase mind you, and it matches my Mobility WOD Gemini's colour, how lovely!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
My son has just started playing lacrosse and want a ball to use for training with. This is great, the colour is easy to see for training with and it doesn't get mixed up with the white balls used to play matches with. Also useful as a massage ball or to get to those tight muscles a roller can't reach.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
I use these for rolling on for mobility work. They are very painful at first, but become increasingly bearable when the quality of the tissue you are rolling on improves! Better than tennis balls because they have much less give when you put your body weight on them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
best thing for hitting those mega sore and tight spots after exercise or too much sitting. time to unglue your t-spine and lie on the ball, or sit on it to relieve tension in the glutes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Only given this 4 stars as the delivery was slow. However when I contacted the supplier about it they responded quickly and accurately and the ball did arrive as advised so I would buy from again. I don't use the ball for Lacrosse but for muscle stretches and it does this excellently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Didn't actually but this for Lacrosse, but to use for myofascial release and massage as part of a muscle stretching regime in the gym.

Just perfect for what I need it for - it's the right firmness and size to work knots and tightness in the muscles of my back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
A bit hard to use for trigger point release - apart from where there is a really deep niggle. Although the Jill miller ones are more expensive they work better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
gr8 balls. should change picture to a single ball, as it's a bit misleading- thought I was getting a set of blue balls, but alas, wound up with only one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Great product --yes it stinks of chemicals!!Solution :place in Baggie with aftershave/cologne--leave for a week-bad smell gone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)