Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 May 2016
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Fell apart in wk, phrase get wot u pay for springs to mind. Slow delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
the watch dial is larger than I had expected which is good comfortable to wear and is quite a talking point
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Love this! The only reason why I chose 4 stars is that the back of the watch was off when I arrived. But as it was excellent value for money, I did not contact the seller, as I wanted to keep it! I love it! and was able to put cover back on myself.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
One of my daughters loves owls, and she will be very pleased with this watch. The watch arrived with all bits in place and is working well so far. The face is quite large, but very wearable.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
This is fabulous. I am owl mad and I am so pleased with it. I will probably have to get one in another colour as pink does not go with everything but the watch itself is beautiful and the owl on the dial is sweet
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
This watch is amazing - I love it! It's better quality than I could have imagined for the price, shipping does take between two and three weeks which although it wasn't a downside for me may be for some. The dial has facets, which look so glam, yet despite this and the gems, the watch is not too 'over the top' due to the non shiny champagne face. The dial is about 3cm in diameter, which is larger than I expected, but it is a lovely, comfy, fashionable watch which I would recommend to anyone aged between 15 and 25.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
A nice quirky little gift for a friend who has a thing about owls, she loved it! Great price, it arrived very promptly and well packed. Great value for money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Stopped working after one week, was unable to get a reasonable response from the seller so I binned it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)