Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2015
Pretty little studs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
These are gorgeous

I bought these to replace ones I lost a few years ago . These are half the price and better quality and size !!!

No brainer if you want fabulous earrings to wear 24/7
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Very happy with these diamond ear studs, the stones are of good quality and very shiny, the size was as I expected as well. Perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
my wife is very happy with her gift so I am very happy, thanks for the quick service and low price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
These earrings are pretty no thrills and I was debating sending them back. The gift box was very budget as was the faded photocopied certificate. The earrings themselves were small as expected but hardly sparkled. I suppose if you pay peanuts...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Came exactly on time but the box was broken and it wasn't exaclly a dear box. But the earrings are beautiful and the wife loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Nice product, possibly could do with better presentation but would recommend. Arrived promptly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Bought as a gift for my better half. She loves them - thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Having searched online to check the price of various high street jewellers I found these earrings to be amazing value. They came with a valuation certificate quoting £350 for insurance purposes. My wife wanted subtle earrings that didn't stand out to much.
If you want something more bling like I would opt for the 1/2 carat variety. These earrings have a screw back fitting so reducing the chance of them dropping out.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Was very pleased with these! constantly wear them,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)